This is actually my biggest regret of 2016 so far. I was swamped with chocolate this Christmas – not complaining. I think people sent me more gifts because I wasn’t actually in the UK and they felt like I’d need it to comfort some kind of homesickness or something- again, not complaining. But I stupidly placed said chocolate in a spot that I could reach whilst still remaining horizontal which I am now complaining about. Literally no calorie output for the intake.

I have now moved the chocolate to a place where I am required to stand up to get to it, and if I’m already horizontal then I usually can’t be bothered to do this, which I realise is the epitome of lazy, but is working well for me.

Leave a Reply

