So here was the dilemma.

One of my favourite bands happens to be visiting Hong Kong. I am yet to see this favourite band as I have, on numerous occasions, been out of the country every time they have visited. This time around however, I am not. In fact, I am less than a ten minute walk from where they are playing. However, this particular night also happens to be the night that my parents are coming to Hong Kong to see me for the first time in, what will then be, nearly eight months. You see the struggle don’t you?

Who to choose?

It is a real test of love having to choose between two things you really really care about.

In actual fact, this was a very easy decision for me to make.

Note: Decision will not be disclosed on this blog in case my parents are reading.

One thought on “49. There is a simple way to decide if you love someone.

Leave a Reply

