img_0771I’ve only very recently started doing yoga on a regular basis. Maybe it’s something to do with having a housemate that’s dedicated to it and I’m jealous that he has cool pictures of himself doing handstands in front of skyscrapers or maybe it’s that I’m finally feeling the benefits of doing it on a regular basis – either way, I’m really starting to like it. (still classify myself as quite terrible)

When chilling out on a tropical island where there happens to be a yoga place just opposite your hostel, it seems only fitting that you venture over for some morning yoga sessions. Bonus points if it turns out to be in what is essentially a treehouse.

Never have I ever felt so damn chilled.

 

 

Leave a Reply

