I can’t pretend that I have a long list of places that I have been diving but I will vouch for the fact that the Gili islands are an absolutely incredible place to get your scuba on.

Whilst staying on Gili T, Carly and I decided to put on the tanks and wetsuits and go for a swim. Diving round these islands means coral reefs, sharks, squid and many other sea creatures that I didn’t know actually existed. We were fortunate enough to chill with two sea turtles down there, which was pretty damn cool. Just another day in paradise I guess.

Whether diving is your scene or not, this is definitely the place to be giving it a go.

Leave a Reply

