I just had the pleasure of visiting the incredible city that is Seoul. It didn’t take long for me to decide that it was definitely one of my favourite cities ever. Amazing nightlife, amazing food and the best style/fashion I have seen since not frequenting Shoreditch. Upon visiting this near perfect city I came to the realisation that Gangnam style is an actual thing. The area of Gangnam and particularly Garosugil, just south of the river is nothing short of the trendiest area in Seoul. We’re talking endless hipster coffee shops and style that makes your head turn at every passer by. It came to be that for the first time in ages I think I actually enjoyed shopping and really took more than a second to think about what I looked like.

Leave a Reply

